Morton Grove Post 134
6144 W. Dempster St, Morton Grove, Illinois


Corporation Board

New members of the Board of Directors were elected at the regularly scheduled meeting of Morton Grove Post 134 on February 25, 2021. The Officers of the Corporation were elected by the Board of Directors at the regular March meeting of the Board of Directors, held March 8, 2021. The Officers of the Corporation are President, one or more Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, and Sergeant at Arms.

Board Members

PC Kenneth J. Trumbull
Vice President
Village liaison
PC Joseph R. Hedrick
PC Joseph P. Lampert
Vice President
PC Kurt S. Lepinski
PC Joseph W. Piento
William C. Petersen
Donna M. Manella
Bar chairman
David Fishman
George Vail
Indoor chairman
outside chairman
Ron Sheirok
Post Commander
Peter C. Faraci
Joseph J. Gesicki
PC Jan N. Lepinski
Let us know how we are doing, notify us of something that needs repair, or ask a question by using the Feedback form.

Audit Committee
PC Joseph R. Hedrick
Joseph P. Lampert
Bunting Committee
PC Joseph R. Hedrick
PC Kenneth J. Trumbull
Ronald Sheirok
By-Laws Committee
PC Kurt S. Lepinski
PC Joseph W. Piento
Trust Committee
PC Kenneth J. Trumbull - Chairman
PC Kurt S. Lepinski - Secretary (Elected by Corporation)
PC Joseph R. Hedrick (appointed by Post Commander)
PC Joseph W. Piento (appointed by Corporation President)
Joseph P. Lampert (appointed by Post Commander)

File modified Friday 05 Jan 2024 03:54:51 GMT